Mail des Bibliothécaires spécialisés en Rech.Doc

  • Anne-Laure Aymard : alaymard@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Aubin Buffiere : buffiere@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Maelle Cadiou : mcadiou@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Philippe Grand : grand@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Laetitia Guillard : guillard@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Emeline Huguet : ehuguet@insa-toulouse.fr
  • Nathalie Roucoule : nroucoul@insa-toulouse.fr